Star Trek Online ships are now canon after Picard Season 2 reveal

Season 2 of Star Trek: Picard is finally here and sharp-eyed Star Trek Online fans will have noticed a few familiar ships in the premiere episode. Arc Games confirmed that four Star Trek Online vessels are now canon, with a few more from the animated series Lower Decks.

To celebrate this news, Arc Games has some ships and a special Picard uniform on sale in-game from March 3, 8 am PT/ 11 am ET/ 4 pm GMT until March 10, 10 am PT/ 1 pm ET/ 6 pm GMT. Players will be able to get their hands on the new Inquiry class ship in the Lobi Store for the first time, costing 1200 Lobi. And there’s more good news—you’ll also get 20% off in the Lobi Store Sale, meaning it’ll only set you back 960 Lobi.



Source link

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

      Leave a reply

      dzproducts4you.com
      Logo
      Reset Password
      Compare items
      • Total (0)
      Compare
      0
      Shopping cart